Who will win the 2018 Premier League Darts?

Michael van Gerwen, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson or Rob Cross will battle it out for the Premier League Darts title at the O2 Arena next week, but who do you think will come out on top? Vote below…

Every player faced each other once across the opening nine weeks of action, before Mensur Suljovic and Gerwyn Price were eliminated on Judgement Night.

This left the remaining eight players battling it out across the next six nights for a play-off place at London’s O2 on Thursday May 17, with the semi-finals and final deciding the champion.

Live Premier League Darts

May 17, 2018, 7:00pm

Live on

Get Sky Sports Get a Sky Sports pass

Van Gerwen is the overwhelming favourite to clinch his fourth Premier League title, having topped the table for the sixth consecutive season.

However, he will face world champion Rob Cross in the semi-finals, in a repeat of their thrilling semi-final tussle at the Alexandra Palace.

The second semi-final will see two-time Premier League champion Gary Anderson take on his protege Michael Smith, after ‘The Flying Scotsman’ sealed third spot with victory over Van Gerwen in the final week of league action.

Select your favourite to win the 2018 Premier League below…

Don’t forget to follow us skysports.com/darts, our app for mobile devices and iPad or our Twitter account @SkySportsDarts for news, reports, expert analysis and live blogs.

Who will win the Premier League? Let us know your thoughts by tweeting @SkySportsDarts or by using the comments box below – sign in with Facebook. Follow us on Twitter & use #LoveTheDarts