Sky Sports announces 17 new live Premier League matches for April

The Manchester and Merseyside derbies are among the fixtures to be shown live on Sky Sports in April.

Current Premier League leaders Manchester City face rivals Manchester United in a match scheduled for Saturday, April 7, while Liverpool are set to travel to face Everton the following day (Sunday, April 8).

All of Manchester City’s Premier League matches in April will be shown live on Sky Sports, while other big clashes include Chelsea v West Ham (Sunday, April 8), Newcastle v Arsenal (Sunday, April 15) and Manchester United v Arsenal (Sunday, April 29).

Sky Sports confirmed 17 new Premier League live matches on Tuesday with some matches subject to movement depending on cup competitions.

Newly-announced Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports:

Saturday, April 7: Man City v Man Utd (5.30pm)*

Sunday, April 8: Everton v Liverpool (2.15pm)*

Sunday, April 8: Chelsea v West Ham (4.30pm)*

Monday, April 9: Arsenal v Southampton (8pm)

Saturday, April 14: Southampton v Chelsea (12.30pm)

Saturday, April 14: Spurs v Man City (7.45pm)

Sunday, April 15: Newcastle v Arsenal (1.30pm)

Sunday, April 15: Man Utd v West Brom (4pm)

Monday, April 16: West Ham Utd v Stoke (8pm)

Friday, April 20: Brighton v Tottenham (8pm)**

Sunday, April 22: West Brom v Liverpool (2.15pm)*

Sunday, April 22: Man City v Swansea (4.30pm)***

Monday, April 23: Arsenal v West Ham Utd (8pm)****

Saturday, April 28: Liverpool v Stoke (12.30pm)*

Sunday, April 29: West Ham v Man City (2.15pm)*

Sunday, April 29: Man Utd v Arsenal (4.30pm)*

Monday, April 30: Spurs v Watford (8pm)*

* Subject to movement due to Champions League

** Subject to movement due to FA Cup

*** Subject to movement due to Champions League and FA Cup

**** Subject to movement due to Europa League

Tap here for details of all Premier League matches confirmed for broadcast on Sky Sports

Source.